Homelink
blind.gif
» If you need us ...

» If you need us ...

The following is the most important contact information for our Sales and Purchasing personnel.

» Sales:

»»Andreas Homann, Sales[+49 (0)4241 / 86-676] andreas.homann(at)stelter.de  

»Dennis Weidanz, Sales  [+49 (0)4241 / 86-650] dennis.weidanz(at)stelter.de    
    

» Purchasing  [einkauf(at)stelter.de] :

»»Andreas Kamradt, Purchasing[+49 (0)4241 / 86-523] andreas.kamradt(at)stelter.de
»Nicole Weseloh-Schröder, Purchasing[+49 (0)4241 / 86-626] nicole.weseloh-schroeder(at)stelter.de
»Katja Ahrens, Purchasing [+49 (0)4241 / 86-661] katja.ahrens(at)stelter.de
»Jana Ahrens, Purchasing [+49 (0)4241/86-50] jana.ahrens(at)stelter.de

[Translate to English:] f
CareersContactStelter Web-Assistent
blind.gif
ImprintKontaktContact